« All Events

Concert Series at Westward Look Wyndham Grand Resort

February 3, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free+

The Westward Look Wyndham Grand Resort and Spa and the Southern Arizona Arts and Cultural Alliance team up to present Live Music Concerts from 6 PM - 8 PM on Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays (featuring a variety of Jazz, Rock, Americana, and Latin music). The series provides artists the opportunity to share their craft in one of Tucson’s most popular resort destinations in a safe, socially distanced approach outdoors. Capacity will be limited to 50 attendees outdoors. Table reservations for these concerts are strongly encouraged and can be made by calling 520-297–1151 ext 474.

During or after the show, enjoy special drink offers and food from the Lookout menu.

Thur Jan 12, 6pm - 8pm, Gabriel Ayala Trio (Jazz Fusion)
Fri Jan 20, 6pm - 8pm, Corey Spector (Top 40)
Sat Jan 21, 6pm - 8pm, Final Approach (Rock)

Fri Feb 3 - Joe Bourne and Sly Slipetsky (Jazz)
Sat Feb 4 – Blondie All Over (80s Rock)
Thur Feb 9 – Corey Spector (Top 40)
Sun Feb 12 - Tucson Irish Sessions
Fri Feb 17 – Liz and Pete (Post-Modern American West)
Sat Feb 18 - Cornerstone Band (Rock)

Fri Mar 3 - Paul Green (Blues and Jazz)
Sat Mar 4 - ROH Band (Top 40 Rock)
Thur Mar 9 – Corey Spector (Top 40)
Sun Mar 12 - Tucson Irish Sessions
Fri Mar 17 – NoethenButJazz (New Orleans Jazz)
Sat Mar 18 - Cornerstone Band (Rock)

Fri March 31 – Connie Brannock and Friends (Funk)
Sat April 1 - Jukebox Junqies (Classic Rock)
Thur April 6 – Corey Spector (Top 40)
Sun April 9 - Tucson Irish Sessions
Fri Apr 14 - Blondie All Over (80s Rock)
Sat Apr 15 – Diane and Lisa (Blues, Jazz, Boogie Woogie)

Details

Date:
February 3, 2023
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Series:
Cost:
Free+
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.saaca.org/lookouttucson.html

Venue

Westward Look Wyndham Grand Resort & Spa
245 E. Ina Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(520) 297-1151
View Venue Website
TucsonTopia contains both paid and non-paid mentions of businesses and organizations in and around Tucson, Arizona. Any reference made here to local businesses, services, classes, etc. is for informational purposes only and does not constitute an endorsement. We encourage you to do your own research before participating in an event or engaging with a local business or organization. The intent of TucsonTopia is to provide ideas for family-friendly activities, events, and resources. Participants assume all risks for any activities they engage in. TucsonTopia is not responsible for any injuries or problems that may arise from partaking in any of these events and activities.
© 2012-2023 TucsonTopia - All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy
menu-circlecross-circle